Trips and Visits

Upcoming Events

Trip Destination

Date

Subject

Trip Leader

Trip Leader contact

Maidstone

11/09/17

Geography

Mrs Urquhart

c.urquhart@homewood.kent.sch.uk

Bewl Water

11/09/17 - 14/09/17

Take up the Challenge

Mrs Dale

s.dale@homewood.kent.sch.uk

 

Fougeres, France

14/09/17 - 18/09/17

French

Mr Cafferty

p.cafferty@homewood.kent.sch.uk

 

Swattenden

15/09/17 - 17/09/17

Duke of Edinburgh

Miss Bunting

e.bunting@homewood.kent.sch.uk

 

Maidstone

19/09/17

Geography

Mrs Urquhart

c.urquhart@homewood.kent.sch.uk

Birmingham

21/09/17 - 22/09/17

IT

Mrs Hewett

l.hewett@homewood.kent.sch.uk

Le Touquet

29/09/17

Key Skills

Mrs Finch

a.finch@homewood.kent.sch.uk

Dover

29/09/17 - 01/10/17

Duke of Edinburgh

Miss Bunting

e.bunting@homewood.kent.sch.uk

Benenden

05/10/17

Drama

Mrs Fullerton

n.fullerton@homewood.kent.sch.uk

Barcelona

08/10/17 - 21/10/17

i-college

Miss Hills

n.hills@homewood.kent.sch.uk

Somerset

09/10/17 - 13/10/17

Geography

Miss Barnes

k.barnes@homewood.kent.sch.uk

Normandy, France

15/10/17 - 21/10/17

French

Mrs Finch

a.finch@homewood.kent.sch.uk

Koblenz, Germany

16/10/17 - 23/10/17

German

Miss Roberts

v.roberts@homewood.kent.sch.uk

Mote Park

07/11/17

Sixth form

Mr Mills

g.mills@homewood.kent.sch.uk

London

01/12/17

Geography

Miss Britland

s.britland@homewood.kent.sch.uk

Ypres, Belgium

07/02/18 - 08/02/18

History

Miss Farrington

t.farrington@homewood.kent.sch.uk

West End, London

17/07/18 - 18/07/18

Music

Miss Snow

y.snow@homewood.kent.sch.uk